Who We Are

Denny Beaubien  CEO / Founder   Denny@ProductionElements.com

Denny Beaubien

CEO / Founder

Denny@ProductionElements.com

Janine Micucci  President   Janine@ProductionElements.com

Janine Micucci

President

Janine@ProductionElements.com

Lisa Miller  Vice President   Lisa@ProductionElements.com

Lisa Miller

Vice President

Lisa@ProductionElements.com

Deja Gagner  Account & Events Manager  Deja@ProductionElements.com

Deja Gagner

Account & Events Manager

Deja@ProductionElements.com

Allie White  Event Producer   Allie@ProductionElements.com

Allie White

Event Producer

Allie@ProductionElements.com

Kevin Stack  Operations Manager  Kevin@ProductionElements.com

Kevin Stack

Operations Manager

Kevin@ProductionElements.com

Kat Wimmer  Event Coordinator  Kat@ProductionElements.com

Kat Wimmer

Event Coordinator

Kat@ProductionElements.com

Phil Ditmer  Accounting Manager  Phil@ProductionElements.com

Phil Ditmer

Accounting Manager

Phil@ProductionElements.com

Christopher Leonard-Guitierrez  Office Manager  Christopher@ProductionElements.com

Christopher Leonard-Guitierrez

Office Manager

Christopher@ProductionElements.com